Staff Image

Michael Scott

Administration

State Librarian
1-800-248-4483
michael.scott@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Nancy Medema

Library Support Network, Administration

Library Program Director
515-281-4328
nancy.medema@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Marie Harms

Specialized Library Services, Administration

Program Director
515-281-3464
marie.harms@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Emily Bainter

Administration

Information Specialist
515-281-7574
emily.bainter@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Margaret Barr

Specialized Library Services

Library Resource Technician
515-281-4315
margaret.barr@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Tegan Beese

Library Support Network

Youth Services Consultant
515-281-7572
tegan.beese@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Toni Blair

Library Support Network

Library Resources Technician
515-281-8958
toni.blair@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Samantha Bouwers

Library Support Network

Consultant, Continuing Education
515-281-6788
samantha.bouwers@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Dori Buls

Library Support Network

Library Resource Technician
515-281-5790
dori.buls@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Linda Choate

Administration

Administrative Assistant
515-281-8947
linda.choate1@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Helen Dagley

Specialized Library Services

Reference Librarian
515-281-3063
helen.dagley@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Scott Dermont

Library Support Network

Library Consultant
515-281-7573
scott.dermont@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Mandy Easter

Library Support Network

Law Librarian/Library Consultant
515-281-5124
mandy.easter@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Angela Forret

Specialized Library Services

Library Resource Technician
515-725-3364
angela.forret@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Misty Gray

Library Support Network

Southwest District Consultant
515-725-3371
misty.gray@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Amanda Grom

Library Support Network

Library Resource Technician
515-725-3366
amanda.grom@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Becky Heil

Library Support Network

Southeast District Consultant
515-725-3368
becky.heil@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Trisha Hicks

Library Support Network

Library Resource Technician
515-725-3365
trisha.hicks@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Tom Keyser

Specialized Library Services

Reference Librarian
515-242-6542
tom.keyser@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Gary Krob

Specialized Library Services

Coordinator-State Data Center
515-281-6618
gary.krob@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Bonnie J McKewon

Library Support Network

Northwest District Consultant
515-725-3369
bonnie.mckewon@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Maryann Mori

Library Support Network

Central District Consultant
515-725-3367
maryann.mori@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Jay C. Peterson

Library Support Network

North Central District Consultant
515-281-4499
jay.peterson@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Pamela Rees

Specialized Library Services

Librarian
515-242-5218
pamela.rees@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Eunice Riesberg

Library Support Network

Northeast District Consultant
515-725-3370
eunice.riesberg@iowa.gov
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Rollinger

Specialized Library Services

Librarian II
515-281-5125
amy.rollinger@iowa.gov
View Profile